Departments

Brian Weaver

Phone: 828-884-6173 ext. 388

Email: bweaver@tcsnc.org

Dr. Brian Weaver
Assistant Superintendent

Human Resources

Phone: 828-884-6173 ext. 362

Email: nbarger@tcsnc.org


Chief Financial Officer

Business Services

Facilities & Plant Operations

Carrie Norris, K-8 Curriculum & Student Services, MTSS

Phone: 828-884-6173 ext. 393

Email: cnorris@tcsnc.org

Carrie Norris

K-8 Curriculum and 
Student Services

Multi-Tiered Systems of
Support (MTSS)

Janette Broda, Director of Child Nutrition

Phone: 828-884-6173 ext. 377

Email: jbroda@tcsnc.org

Janette Broda

Backpack Buddies

Summer Feeding Programs

School Nutrition Services

Missy Ellenberger CTE and High School Curriculum Director Transylvania County Schools

Phone: 828-884-6173 ext. 374

Email:  mellenbe@tcsnc.org

Missy Ellenberger

9-12 Curriculum and
Student Services

Career and Technical
Education (CTE)

Alan Justice

Phone: 828-884-6173 ext. 400

Email: ajustice@tcsnc.org

Alan Justice

Athletics

Safe and Healthy Schools

Transportation

Driver Education

D. Kerry Putnam

Phone: 828-884-6173 ext. 367

Email: kputnam@tcsnc.org

D. Kerry Putnam

Exceptional Children


SELF Program
(Social-Emotional
Learning Framework)
Chris Whitlock

Phone: 828-884-6173 ext. 363

Email: cwhitlock@tcsnc.org

Chris Whitlock

Technology

Instructional Technology

Audrey Reneau Taking New Role For 2020-21

Phone: 828-884-6173 ext. 382

Email: areneau@tcsnc.org

Audrey Reneau

Preschool Programs

Kindergarten Registration

Title I/Federal Programs

Tom Sweet

Phone: 828-884-6173 ext. 371

Email: tsweet@tcsnc.org

Tom Sweet

Testing and Accountability

Data Management

 Kevin Smith

Phone: 828-884-6173 ext. 379

Email: jheatherly@tcsnc.org

Jen Rutan Heatherly

Community Relations

Volunteer Program 
   
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.