Departments

Brian Weaver

Phone: 828-884-6173 ext. 388

Email: bweaver@tcsnc.org

Brian Weaver

Human Resources

Norris Barger

Phone: 828-884-6173 ext. 362

Email: nbarger@tcsnc.org

Norris Barger

Business Services

Facilities & Plant Operations

Arleca Chapman

Phone: 828-884-6173 ext. 393

Email: lchapman@tcsnc.org

Arleca Chapman

Career & Technical Education

Student Services

Carolyn Barton

Phone: 828-884-6173 ext. 377

Email: cgbarton@tcsnc.org

Carolyn Barton

School Nutrition Services

Backpack Buddies

Summer Feeding Programs

D. Kerry Putnam

Phone: 828-884-6173 ext. 367

Email: kputnam@tcsnc.org

D. Kerry Putnam

Exceptional Children

Federal Programs

Alan Justice

Phone: 828-884-6173 ext. 400

Email: ajustice@tcsnc.org

Alan Justice

Athletics

Safe and Healthy Schools

Transportation

Driver Education

Kevin Smith

Phone: 828-884-6173 ext. 379

Email: kevins@tcsnc.org

Kevin Smith

Community Relations

Volunteer Program

VIZ Transylvania

Chris Whitlock

Phone: 828-884-6173 ext. 363

Email: cwhitlock@tcsnc.org

Chris Whitlock

Technology

Instructional Technology

Tom Sweet

Phone: 828-884-6173 ext. 371

Email: tsweet@tcsnc.org

Tom Sweet

Testing and Accountability

Data Management

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.